San Francisco Photo Shoot: Gypsy Love

While planning my trip to California, I booked a photo session with the amazing Gypsy Love. Gypsy is a Bellydancer/Entertainer/Singer based in San Francisco. We had done a shoot a few years ago inside a restaurant, and this time Gypsy found a beautiful location near the VA hospital in the Sutro Heights area of the city. Gypsy had 2 assistants and I had my friend Chuck as my lighting assistant. Gypsy is so much fun to work with and also very professional. She knows what she wants out of a shoot and works great with the camera. We have made many beautiful images in the two shoots we have had so far, and I hope to be able to work with her again and again! The learn more about her, check out Gypsy Love Productions. Here are a few images from our most recent shoot.  Gypsy-Love_239  Gypsy-Love_350  Gypsy-Love_070

 

 

 

Leave a comment